How to play your life and express yourself freely… Otherwise broadcast from London today…

What to do?

I spent my whole day listening marketing materials. My head is just huge now. Bees are all around. Bzzzzzzzz… What to do, what to choose. It is important to choose the theme of your business. Well, I am just thinking all day what to choose for it.

There are many things to be important for me. In my entire life I was interested in many things from rock climbing to reading a book, from sport and/or old cars to cook a delitious meal. So it is not too easy to choose what to promote.

But because my business will be my life after a time and I have been working with children for more than 10 years now… well for now I will choose the children theme. I try to share all the information what I’ve learnt during these long years. It was so much fun and so much tears. But it always worth the effort.

So lets start and see what can I say about this theme:)

Leave a Reply

